logo the Spot


Don’t miss this opportunity to meet some of the most innovative

and creative people shaping the future of sport.
Come share this experience with us!

Confirmed speakers include:

Gráinne Barry

Dr. Kim Blair

Dr. Nicolas Bourdillon

Lucien Boyer

Dr. Caecilia Charbonnier

David Eades

Craig Hepburn

Mr. Daniel Kaufman

Vincent Lecrosnier

Dave Marver

Andy Miah

Jamie Paik

Mr. Benjamin Penkert

Anna Rozwandowicz

Andrew Ryan

Mr. Ian Smith

Mr. Patrick Vajda

Alexandra Willis

Dr. Mounir Zok

Mr. Robert Eades


… more speakers

to be announced